Who We Are

Gromutual Berhad (625034-X) is a public listed company on the Main Board of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad since year 2004. With track records of over 30 years experience in property development, we have curved out a niche in residential, commercial and industrial development. We had gained good reputation of being trustworthy developer for timely delivery of qualities properties.

Gromutual Group of companies have grown steadily over the years and have undertaken the property development in Melaka and Johor states. Our development products range from landed residential, commercial building, versatile business suites and industrial parks.

Besides focusing on property development, Gromutual Group has broaden its income based by investing in the properties that provide steady stream of recurring rental income. Our investment portfolio includes hostels and apartments at Melaka, industrial buildings at Kulai and commercial units at Austin 18.

Our Core Values

Corporate Structure

Gromutual was incorporated on 14 August 2003 as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1965. The Company was converted into a public limited company on 13 January 2004 and has assumed its current name since. Gromutual has completed the Restructuring Scheme which involved taking over the listing status of Medas Corporation Berhad, a company listed on the Second Board of the Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ( Bursa Malaysia) and is now serving as the holding company for the following subsidiary companies :

List Of Companies

AHL : Ayer Hitam Land Sdn. Bhd. (53724-W)
RESB : Rainbow Entity Sdn. Bhd. (420885-D)
AHS : Ayer Hitam Sawmill Company Sdn. Bhd. (3727-X)
RPSB : Regal Park Sdn. Bhd. (268315-V)
CYH : Cheng Yew Heng Manufactory Sdn. Berhad (5823-U)
SCSB : Sakae Corporation Sdn. Bhd. (231141-P)
EPSB : Emerald Park Sdn. Bhd. (108070-M)
SDSB : Shinwoo Development Sdn. Bhd. (79167-M)
HGSB : Harmony Gallery Sdn. Bhd. (420688-V)
SME : Simpang Maju Enterprises Sdn. Bhd. (42245-A)
HDSB : Hillpark Development Sdn. Bhd. (107978-V)
SRSB : Summer Range Sdn. Bhd. (420939-H)
IBSB : Idealbase Sdn. Bhd. (288431-X)
TPSB : Taman Pahlawan Sdn. Bhd. (64294-P)
MPSB : Multinat Property Sdn. Bhd. (351093-K)
VDSB : Vinlane Development Sdn. Bhd. (72012-H)
PDSB : Prairie Development Sdn. Bhd. (288429-W)
WDSB : Wisma Development Sdn. Bhd. (42981-X)

To Improve The Lifestyle of Communities

Gromutual's Vision & Mission